Contact Us

2020 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

COMMITTEE

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Conference Co-ChairJohn Hildebrandjhildebr@rctlma.org
Conference Co-ChairChris Graycgray@wrcog.us
Conference Co-ChairAaron Pfannenstielaaron@atlasplanning.org
Diversity Summit Co-Chair Monica Guerramonica@raimiassociates.com
Diversity Summit Co-ChairMiguel Vazquezmavurbanplanning@gmail.com
 Irene Romero 
 Rich Mallacoff 
Mobile Workshops ChairKaren WatkinsKaren.Watkins@lus.sbcounty.gov
 Brian Foote 
 Steve Valdez 
Programs Co-ChairMatt BurrisMatt.Burris@cityofrc.us
Programs Co-ChairChristine Saunderscsaunders@sagecrest.us
 Stephanie Tang 
 Emily Elliot 
 Jessie Burkhart 
Student Programs ChairJosh Leejlee@gosbcta.com
 Taku Shiozaki 
 Melissa Garrety 
Special Events ChairBryan Jonesbjones@eastvaleca.gov
 Jason Pack 
 Suzanne Peterson 
 Magda Gonzalez 
Sponsorship ChairJennifer LynchJennifer.Lynch@bbklaw.com
 Robert Flores 
 John Sisser 
 Tamika Simmons 
CPF Events and Fundraising ChairChristina Bustamontechristinambustamante@gmail.com
 Stacy Morales 
 Melody Segura 
Publicity ChairTravis Randelltrandel@sanjacintoca.gov
 Eva Moir 
 Christney Barilla 
 Andrea Urbas 
Volunteers ChairCheryl Kitzerowckitzerow@cityofmenifee.us
 Jim Mulvihill 
 Jeanie Aguillo 
 
 
APA CALIFORNIA BOARD MEMBERS

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

APA California PresidentJulia Lave Johnstonjulialavejohnston@gmail.com
V.P. for ConferencesHanson Homhansonapa@gmail.com
Inland Empire Section DirectorJohn Hildebrandjhildebrand@rivco.org
 
 
 
APA CALIFORNIA STAFF
POSITIONNAMEEMAIL ADDRESS
Conference ManagerDeene Alongideenealongi@outlook.com
Registration Manager, Mobile App, Website and Post-Conference Session Materials Manager; and, Sponsor and Exhibitor AssistanceFrancine Farrellapacaliforniaconference@gmail.com
Program Session Submittal and Certificate Maintenance Manager; and, Mobile App AssistanceLaura Murphynhe2011@live.com
Graphic DesignDorina Blythedorina@grandesigns.us
Proofreader and Copy EditorCarol Malin 
Conference FinancialsLaura Deesimplybookkeepingpro@outlook.com