Conference Committee


Conference Host Committee

Conference Co-Chairs

Conference Emeritus & Support

Diversity and Sustainability

Emerging Technologies

Mobile Workshops


Planners Guide & Orientation Tours

Programs & Sessions

Publicity & Marketing

Special Events


Students and YEPP

State Representatives

Betsy McCullough, AICP - Vice President for Conferences
Terry Blount, AICP - Vice President for Professional Development 


Francine Farrell - Accounting | Website | Onsite Registration Assistance | Sponsorship Concierge
Laura Murphy - Certificate Maintenance & Sessions Assistant
Angie Spearman - Conference Coordinator | Registration Management
Dorina Blythe - Graphic Designer


American Planning Association, California Chapter | PO Box 1733, Elk Grove, CA 95759
© American Planning Association, California Chapter 2018 | Privacy Policy